CONTACT US

AUSTRALIA

Headquarters, Sydney

Suite 2, Level 1/14 Railway Parade

Burwood NSW 2134

Tel: +61-2-97443383

Email: sydney@kangarooedu.com

 

 

NEPAL

Head Office, Kathmandu

Pokhara Office

Chitwan Office

AB Complex, Padmodaya Mode

Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal

Tel: +977-1-4233107, 4233088

Email: info@kangarooedu.com

Saleways Tower – L5, Chipledhunga, Pokhara

Tel: +977-61-541474

Email: pokhara@kangarooedu.com

Lions Chowk, Charan Tower, 5th Floor Bharatpur

Tel: +977-56-572064

Email: chitwan@kangarooedu.com

Birtamode Office

Itahari Office

Butwal Office

Hanuman complex- L4, Birtamode, Jhapa

Tel: +977-23-544945

Email: birtamode@kangarooedu.com

Dharan Road ( Opp. SBI Bank), Itahari 1, Sunsari

Tel: +977 25-584509

Email: itahari@kangarooedu.com

Milan Chowk, Butwal

Tel: +977-71- 549000

Email: butwal@kangarooedu.com

Chabahil Office

Nepalgunj Office

LG Showroom Building, Near KL Tower, Chabahil, Kathmandu Nepal

Tel: +977-1-4480503

Email: chabahil@kangarooedu.com

Milan Chowk, Butwal

Tel: +977-71- 549000

Email: butwal@kangarooedu.com

BANGLADESH

Dhaka Office

 Chittagong Office

7th Floor, House-48, Road-11

Block-F, Banani, Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh

Tel: 02-9870456, 02-9870447, 018-85937360

Email: dhaka@kangarooedu.com

Sanmar Spring Garden Unit-112-113, 1st Floor 64 Jamal Khan Road, Chattogram (Chittagong), Bangladesh

Tel: +88 01756797044, +88 01762219472

Email: ctg@kangarooedu.com

INDIA

Kochi Office

1/363, Info Park – Karimukal Road, Brahmapuram P.O, Ernakulam, Kerala, India – 682303

Tel: +91 484 2 981 103/105, 106, 107, Cell: + 9188 525 103

Email: kochi@kangarooedu.com